Find Services in Your Area

List of Services

Barb Higinbotham, President-Elect (2016-18)
Executive Director

Community in Action
915 SW 3rd Avenue
Ontario, OR  97914
(Harney & Malheur Counties)

(541) 889-1060 x 101 Direct
541-881-6010 Cell
(541) 889-0768 Fax
barb@communityinaction.info

Brenda Durbin, Past President
Director

Asst: Valerie Skinner

Clackamas County Social Services (CCSS)
PO Box 2950 (mailing)
2051 Kaen Road
Oregon City, OR 97045
(Clackamas County)

(503) 655-8641 Direct
(503) 706-6746 Cell
(503) 650-5722 Fax
brendadur@co.clackamas.or.us
valerieski@co.clackamas.or.us

Dan Brown
Executive Director

Community Action Team, Inc. (CAT)
125 N. 17th Street
St. Helens OR  97051
(Clatsop, Columbia & Tillamook Counties)

(503) 397-3511 x 2003 Direct
(503) 397-3290 FAX
dbrown@cat-team.org

Donna Bowman, President (2016-2018)
Executive Director

Klamath/Lake Community Action Services
2300 Clairmont
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
(Klamath & Lake Counties)

(541) 882-3500 x *813 Direct
(541)-331-3183 Cell
(541) 882-3674 Fax
dbowman@klcas.org

Jeff Sargent
Chief Executive Officer

Yamhill Community Action Partnership (YCAP)
1317 NE Dustin Court/ P.O. Box 621 
McMinnville, OR 97128
(Yamhill County)

(503) 522-4001 Cell
(503) 883-4172 Direct
(503) 472-5555  Fax jeffs@yamhillcap.org

Jim Slusher
Executive Director

 

Mid-Columbia CAC (MCCAC)
P.O. Box 1969  
312 E 4th Street
The Dalles, OR 97058
(Hood River, Sherman & Wasco Counties)

(541) 298-5131 Office
(541) 298-5141 Fax
js@mccac.com

 

Jon Reeves
Executive Director

Asst: Amy Schroeder

Community Action Agency (MWVCAA)
2475 Center Street NE
Salem, OR 97301
(Marion & Polk Counties)

(503) 585-6232 x 1100 Direct Office
(503) 510-7416 Cell
(503) 375-7580 Fax
jon.reeves@mwvcaa.org
amy.schroeder@mwvcaa.org

Margaret Davidson
Executive Director

Community Connection of NE Oregon (CCNO)
2802 Adams Avenue
La Grande, OR 97850
(Baker, Grant, Union & Wallowa Counties)

(541) 963-3186 Office
(541) 786-2311 Cell
(541) 963-3187 Fax
margaret@ccno.org

Martha Lyon
Executive Director

Asst: Susanne Lee
Emely Day

Pegge McGuire,
Director, Housing & Energy Services

Community Services Consortium (CSC)
250 SW Broadalbin, Suite 2A
Albany, OR 97321-2299
(Benton, Lincoln, Linn Counties)

 

541-223-4857 Cell
(541) 704-7627 Direct Office
mlyon@communityservices.us
slee@communityservices.us
eday@communityservices.us
541-704-7627 Direct
503-998-2302 Cell
pmcguire@communityservices.us

Mike Fieldman
Executive Director
Asst:  Diana Smith

United Community Action Network (UCAN)
280 Kenneth Ford Drive
Roseburg, OR 97470
(Douglas & Josephine Counties)

(541) 680-9558 Cell
(541) 492-3501 Direct office
(541) 672-1983 Fax
mike.fieldman@ucancap.org
diana.smith@ucancap.org

Michael Lehman, Secretary-Treasurer, 2016-18
Executive Director

Oregon Coast Community Action (ORCCA)
1855 Thomas Avenue
Coos Bay, OR 97420
(Coos & Curry Counties)

(541) 435-7773 Direct
(541) 435-7080 Office
(541) 435-7762 Fax 
mlehman@orcca.us

Paula Hall
Chief Executive Officer

 

Community Action Program of East Central Oregon (CAPECO)
721 SE 3rd Street, Suite D
Pendleton, OR 97801
(Gilliam, Morrow, Umatilla & Wheeler Counties)

 

(800) 752-1139 Office
(541) 278-5671 direct
(541) 276-7541 Fax
phall@CAPECO-WORKS.org

 

Renee Bruce
Executive Director

Asst:  Leticia Vitela

Community Action
1001 SW Baseline Street
Hillsboro, OR 97123
(Washington County)

 

(503) 648-6646 Office
(503) 648-4175 Fax
rbruce@caowash.org
LVitela@caowash.org

Pamela Norr
Executive Director

ACCESS
P.O. Box 4666 (mailing)
3630 Aviation Way 
Medford, OR 97501
(Jackson County)

(541) 779-6691 Office
(541) 774-4304 Fax
pnorr@accesshelps.org

 

Ron Hauge
Executive Director

 

Oregon Human Development Corporation (OHDC)
9600 SW Oak Street, Suite 565
Tigard, Oregon  97223

(503) 452-6661 Office
(503) 245-9602 Fax
rhauge@ohdc.org

 

Rose Bak
Division Manager
Asst: Emily Purry

 

Multnomah County Dept. of Human Services
421 SW Oak Street, Suite 200
Portland, OR 97204
(Multnomah County)

(503) 307-0210 Cell
(503) 988-6295 Office
(503) 988‒3332 Fax
rose-ellen.bak@multco.us
emily.purry@multco.us

Scott Cooper
Executive Director

Asst: Nancy Gibson

NeighborImpact 
2303 SW First Street                    
Redmond, OR 97756
(Crook, Deschutes, Jefferson Counties and Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs)

(541) 323-6502 Direct
(541) 548-6013 Fax
scottc@neighborimpact.org
nancyg@neighborimpact.org

Steve Manela
Division Director

Asst: Diana Alldredge

Lane County Human Services Commission
151 W 7th Avenue, Room 560
Eugene, OR 97401
(Lane County)

(541) 682-3797 Direct Office
(541) 914-6066 Cello
(541) 682-3760 Fax
steve.manela@co.lane.or.us
Diana.Alldredge@co.lane.or.us